Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

I escorted my lady here because she had a recall on car. I must admit these people were friendly kind very right on point, didn't have you sitting around waiting to be serviced they came to you and you sat in the waiting area, and her car was done before the time they told her it would be. The guy thought it was my car because I was actually speaking for my lady, but he was very professional and pleasant I actually felt like we mattered to them. 5 stars from me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Saying they were AMAZING is an understatement!! Im glad I went to this dealership, Chris and Victor were on top of things and I ended up getting a 2018 Mazda CX-5 (had a BMW 3series). I highly recommend them if your planning on getting a Mazda!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2018
 

I had a great experience working with Kevin Valdez at Quirk Mazda in Quincy. Thank you so much for helping us out Happy Holidays!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2018
 

I've done two leases (and one car sale) with Phil McCabe at Quirk Mazda and he was amazing! Phil is a seasoned and very knowledgeable professional who went above and beyond to make sure I got a car that worked for me, and a lease that was within my budget.The level of service that Phil provides is top tier, and his patience and willingness to work with me to find the best solution is really hard to find in the market. I highly recommend working with Phil for a car lease or purchase, you'll be in great hands!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

I worked with Chris Cirino. He was wonderful and the whole buying experience was awesome. Highly recommend these guys. They made the buying process so easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

I've leased two new Mazdas from Quirk, and both times have been a terrific experience. Our first go, my wife and I found that Quirk was able to beat the best prices in the region by a substantial margin. A salesman from another dealer told me, "hey, if you can get that price, you take it!" And so we did. On our second trip to Quirk, we intended only to do a test drive and start the research, but when the salesman's opening price quote came in BELOW our target price, we figured we had nothing to wait for. "I'm a little surprised" I told him. "I thought I'd have to fight a while to get that price. What gives?" "I just thought I shouldn't waste your time," Kevin replied. That pretty much sums it up!

Read at Google