Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
 

What a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Chris was great to work with! My husband and I came in during thunderstorms with a ten month old and he showed us exactly what we were looking for and moved us through the leasing process swiftly. He knew the in’s and outs of the cars so well and we enjoyed his passion mechanics.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Service department is great and convenient location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Nice people. When check-up time is due, Kim M. goes beyond expectations to answer questions and demonstrate how to use the buttons on the dashboard. Her enthusiasm is contagious.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Quirk Mazda. Seamless, smooth, professional, and non-stressful. I always felt like the information being provided was reliable and trustworthy. Tiesha and Niman were an excellent sales/finance team, and I would recommend anyone considering buying a Mazda to go to Quirk.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018