Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

Phil at Quirk worked with me to help us buy the car I wanted and quickly. Having just moved to Mass I needed a car right away. Phil provides all kinds of information that I want and answered all my questions as well. The price is also reasonable,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017
 

I had been travelling for work for a few years and finally got a long project in Boston that started abruptly. I needed a car for a 3 year lease and quick. I knew exactly what I wanted and what range and options I could opt into and communicated this with them. Upon arrival, they had the cars ready and showed me through a few cars with different options. Phil McCabe was extremely patient in my decision, bringing out multiple sets of keys so I could swap between options and make the right decision. He was extremely friendly and helped get my paperwork efficiently processed while I squared away my insurance. All in all the process from arrival to test to sign and approve took 4-5 hours and I drove off the same day and was ready for work on monday. Their team is solid and work well together.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

Outstanding experience start to finish...the best by far of the three Mazda dealers we visited. Phil McCabe was a great salesperson...what did he do to be great: 1-best price (by far) 2-most important...he listened and represented our needs very well throughout the purchase process. 3-was very respectful of our time (no waiting hours to meet the"finance guy" who would only attempt to up-sell us for things we didn't want"). 4-he was just a nice guy and made the process enjoyable (I know this is car sales but really he was great). If you are buying a Mazda this is the only dealer that represented us well...Phil McCabe is your guy.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Very friendly staff. Phil was up front from the beginning in terms of getting me a good deal on my vehicle. They did a nice job making the process quick and painless. Good folks and easy to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 

Quirk gave us an unbeatable price and were very straight forward to deal with. Phil at Quirk helped us work through the process quickly, and smoothly. A very professional team to purchase from.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

Phil at Quirk worked with us to help us buy the car we wanted and quickly. Having just moved to Mass we needed our car right away. Quirk offered a price unmatched elsewhere, were direct and straight forward to deal with, and made the process as painless as possible. We really appreciated their professional and no nonsense approach.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017
 

I bought a new mazda cx3. it was a good buying experience. the salesmen gave good advise. There is a big collection of cars in different colors to choose from. You can own you Zoom-Zoom in a day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017
 

I have just purchased a Mazda CX3 at the Quirk Mazda and am completely in love with this car. I have driven it before as well as a CX5 and the CX3 was the obvious choice. My experience at Quirk Mazda in Quincy was fantastic as well. I had the pleasure to work with Phil McCabe who is a great salesman and a gentleman. He truly took the time to go over my options and explained all the details with regards to the car and warranties. We struck a great deal on the spot. He was also very available throughout the coming days before we got the car fully registered and ready and was always available through texts and emails throughout. A top man and professional. He made the deal and the whole process so easy. Definitely recommending that place if you want to get a Mazda!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Great feedback thanks

Read more at Google