Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2017
 

Phil McCabe is a great salesman.  He was very polite and not pushy.  He really helped me understand what my options were.  I bought a new 2017 Mazda 3 for a fantastic price.  Trading in my old car was also a smooth process.  Phil made a real effort to make sure I was satisfied with my deal.  Quirk Mazda is a great dealership with reasonable prices.  I highly recommend checking it out.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017
 

I have been working with Phil McCabe for several lease vehicles and each time I was very happy with my experience in working with Phil. He listened to me and went above and beyond to help me get what I was looking for. I am a loyal Quirk customer and I love my new Mazda3.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

Service staff is always friendly, and they charge reasonable prices for most services. Be sure to ask for available coupons.Ample waiting room, free wifi. Free loaner cars (unless things are so busy that they're all taken). Restaurants and library within 10 minutes walk.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2017
 

Been here twice for service. I'm not sure what her name is but the customer service associate who has handled my appointments is awesome. Between her and the folks working on my car, they do a thorough and fast job. I've learned my lesson going to independent shops and know I can trust the service at Quirk.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017
 

Phil is more like a finance person/banker rather than a salesperson. He is professional and efficient and was able to work up a matching/better quote quickly. It was worth the call and visit. He also went out of his way to drive me from my work to the dealership to pick up the car.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2017
 

I just bought a Mazda CX-5 yesterday from Phil McCabe at Quirk Mazda. I love my car and the experience was no-stress. I never felt pressured or hassled at this dealership. Phil presented all the options in a professional and friendly way. The car was ready on-time, professionally cleaned with a full tank of gas. Everyone I encountered was professional, friendly and courteous.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 23, 2017
 

As a first time car buyer going into a dealership can be very overwhelming, however, upon arriving at Quirk Mazda I was immediately greeted by Kevin Valdez - a friendly and approachable salesman. Since I was already sold on the CX5, Kevin showed me several models available on the lot and worked with me on the price and packages in a very friendly and non-intimidating manner - nothing like the sleazy car salesman stereotype you often come to expect. Kevin was very well informed on every question I came to him with and I left the proud owner of my first car. This first-time car buying experience couldn't have been easier or any less stressful - I fully recommend Kevin to anyone looking to purchase in the future! Thank you, Kevin; all five stars go to you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 22, 2017
 

I came into Quirk Mazda and was immediately greeted by a very friendly salesman named Kevin Valdez. He was so helpful while we were looking at the CX-5s and was extremely patient while we talked through numbers. Every question I had, he answered confidently and with a thorough explanation. Thanks to Kevin, I walked out the happy owner of a new CX-5 today! I highly recommend if you're going to Quirk Mazda you ask for Kevin Valdez!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 22, 2017
 

I shopped around for over a year before pulling the trigger on a new car.  I ended up going to Quirk a few times during this time, in addition to a multitude of other dealerships.  The first sales rep I spoke with was a middle-aged, possibly older gentleman who was not fun to work with.  I didn't feel as the interaction was genuine and left feeling that all we did was butt heads.I was already sold on the CX5 months before purchasing, so it was just a matter of finding the right trim and features.  My last visit (I thought it would be a month or two more before buying) I worked with Rob.  This guy has a bit of sales swagger, but was great to work with and really let me drive the process.  All 4 stars are for Rob and the Finance guys (sorry for forgetting your names) who helped me get to the monthly payment I wanted.  The only star taken off was for that first sales experience.  When I walked in the last time, I told Rob I didn't want to work with the other guy again, and he quickly said it wasn't an issue and helped me along the process.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

They are an honest place. Service workers are good people that always try to help minimize my expenses

Read more at Google