Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

My salesman was Phil. He was great help and did not try to sell me something I didn’t want! Go see him, very rare you will find an honest car salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

The best place to buy a vehicle. While I was there I lost my wallet and realized I had lost it driving home. Panic set in and when I called them and they said one of the sales people had found it. Thank God for honest people. I just bought the vehicle so I haven't had it serviced yet but if their service department is as good as my salesman Chris was I will highly recommend them to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Great team of people here. Kim always get the job done with the least amount of pain. Being loyal has its benefits =-)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

Fast easy and low pressure. Overall a positive experience.Chris Cirino went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I chose the right car and worked with us for a fair price.Thanks Chris!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018
 

As my lease was ending on my previous Mazda 6, I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted next. I visited Quirk, where I'd previously used the service department, to test drive multiple vehicles. I worked with Phil, who was fantastic. He was personable, knowledgable, and low-pressure. I wound up visiting the dealership several times to test drive a CX-5 and 2 different trims of the Mazda 6 before finally signing a lease. Phil was patient throughout the process and answered any questions I had. They also made turning in my current vehicle easy. I will definitely visit Phil and Quirk when my new lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018
 

I recently traded in a lease early on a Mazda 6 and moved into a CX-5. Phil McCabe was incredibly pleasant, calm, personable, and made the experience a breeze. I was nervous about turning in a lease early, with fees and penalties, and Phil, along with Dennis, made the entire procedure seamless and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. In moving to the CX-5, Phil put no pressure on me, answered all of my questions thoroughly and clearly, and made the entire experience personal and easy. I love the car and expect that when this lease is up in a few years, I'll likely be returning and asking for Phil again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2018
 

I recently traded in a lease early on a Mazda 6 and moved into a CX-5. Phil McCabe was incredibly pleasant, calm, personable, and made the experience a breeze. I was nervous about turning in a lease early, with fees and penalties, and Phil, along with Dennis, made the entire procedure seamless and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. In moving to the CX-5, Phil put no pressure on me, answered all of my questions thoroughly and clearly, and made the entire experience personal and easy. I love the car and expect that when this lease is up in a few years, I'll likely be returning and asking for Phil again.

Read at Yelp