Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Great feedback thanks

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017
 

Had an easy time buying a newCX5. I did my homework and research,knew what I wanted and a price I was comfortable with. Sat down with a salesman (Phil McCabe) and I left with the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Phil was pleasant and easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 Mazda CX9 from Quirk. Wow- what a positive experience!!! I initially requested prices on line, and was immediately contacted by Victor, who was incredibly professional and quoted the best price I had seen on the car after shopping around in Massachusetts for six months. The price drew me into the dealership, but the rest of my experience was equally positive. My salesman, Phil McCabe, was a total pleasure to deal with. He had the used car manager quickly assess the trade in value of my old CX9, and Quirk offered a very reasonable trade in price. Phil handled the documentation phase efficiently, and in a couple of hours I was all set to go. I picked up the vehicle a couple of days later, and it was ready to go as promised. Phil took care of showing me how to operate the systems in the vehicle, registration, cancelling the registration on my old vehicle, and obtaining new plates. What a breeze! I have bought many cars, and this was the smoothest purchase process I have ever experienced. Thank you Quirk Mazda, Victor, Phil, and the rest of the team for making the car buying process such a pleasure! I love my new CX9.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2017
 

We previously purchased a Mazda3 at Liberty Mazda and had a good experience, so when we were in the market for a second car we planned to return to Liberty which is 15 min from us. We went there to test drive some cars during our 'research only' weekend. Fast forward three weeks and we were ready to buy but we still were not sure whether we wanted a new Mazda6 or a certified used CX-5. There had not been any CX5s we liked at Liberty (in terms of color and trim level) so after seeing that Quirk had a better certified inventory we figured it was worth the long drive to Quincy to figure out which car we wanted. Our "good" experience at Liberty was far surpassed at Quirk. We worked with Kevyn Valdez who was knowledgeable, warm and also just a great guy. We explained that we wanted to test drive a new 6 and a used CX5 and he was endlessly patient as we test drove three different cars. We realized we did want to do the CX5 and Kevyn is the kind of guy to whom you want to give your business. We decided on the car and the negotiations were painless, we were happy with the deal, and our interactions with Victor the finance guy were just as pleasant. Kevyn worked hard to deliver the car that day so that we would not have to drive all the way back to Quincy the next day. It was a long day because of an insurance company delay (no fault of the dealership) but it was worth it to drive off same day with a great car at a great price! As an aside- my husband and I co-buy everything and at a variety of dealerships I've received the treatment where the salesman assumes my husband is the decision maker and doesn't include me in the process as an equal participant. Not so here with Kevyn and Victor. Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

I walked into Quirk Mazda with a budget and having already been to two dealerships without luck in staying in my budget. I worked with Phil McCabe, who listened to exactly what I had to say, and allowed me to choose the car I liked the most within my budget. He worked as hard as he could to give me as much as possible for my trade in car, and helped me to find a promotional deal in order to stick to my budget! Everyone at Quirk was very friendly and in NO WAY tried to push me into something I did not want. Niman was quick, funny and helped me through my finances and did not push me to buy anything extra, knowing that I was on a budget. Phil also worked with me late into the night just so I could drive my car home that very night! I brought it back a couple of days later to get the registration and inspection, and even the Dealers that I did not work with directly were asking how I was liking my new car! I felt very comfortable and welcome here! Great dealers!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

I was recently in the market for a new Mazda, and emailed a couple of different dealerships for quotes on the particular model I was interested in. Quirk got back to me within a matter of minutes with a very reasonable price, and contacted me both via phone and email to see if I was interested in coming in. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by Tiesha, the sales consultant who handled my transaction. She took me for a test drive, and made the experience pleasant and no-pressure. She also took the time to answer my questions and concerns, and advised me of special deals they were offering to get me the best price for my new car. We went over the required paperwork, and she had the used car manager appraise my trade-in. She then had me meet with the financial coordinator NiMan, who was my initial point of contact when I submitted my request for information. We discussed the terms of the financing agreement, and he was very knowledgeable and thorough in answering my questions. After the paperwork was completed and signed, Tiesha handed me the keys and had me put my belongings from my old car into my new vehicle. Another employee whose name I cannot recall at the moment then showed me how to connect my phone to the infotainment system, and went over the basic features of the car, inside and out. When all was said and done, I was able to drive off the lot just hours after coming in. This was a great car-buying experience; I didn't feel pressured to purchase, all the staff members were friendly and helpful, and I got a great deal on a new car. I highly recommend Quirk if you're in the market for a new Mazda. A professional operation with a great team of employees.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

Good experience with the office and salespeople, especially with Phil! Highly recommend for Mazda buyer!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

I've worked with Phil McCabe on my car, and he's a great salesperson, with timely response on my requests for quotes and additional info. Good vibe in the office! Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017
 

Every employee I dealt with was so professional and nice to work with! The employees are very fast at replying to phone calls or emails! I love my new Mazda CX-5!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2017
 

I recently spent almost a month car shopping, after starting with almost no idea what I wanted. The folks at Quirk - Kevin Valdez in particular - were incredibly patient and helpful throughout all of my wheedling, price check and rechecking, multiple test drives, and were very amicable and helpful when most of what I was concerned with was simply price. And when I finally made up my mind, they went out of their way to make the day of paper-signing, registration and pickup work around my crazy, unpredictable work schedule - so far as giving I ride back to work when it became apparent we weren't going to finish in time. Of all the dealerships I visited, I didn't feel as trusted and taken care of anywhere else.

Read more at Yelp