Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017
 

I want to thank Phil McCabe and the other employees at Quirk Mazda for their friendly and professional service. You made the process of buying a new car painless! I love my new car. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

Worked with Phil McCabe setting up a lease. Great guy, who made the process very easy. Definitely recommend working with him if looking to lease/buy at Quirk Mazda.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017
 

I worked with the online group to secure a price before I headed up after work on a Tuesday night. By the time I reached the dealership it was almost 7PM. I met with Phil McCabe, and ended up purchasing my CX5. He was a pleasure to work with given the time of night and the fact that I changed my Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

Sandra Rivas I would like to thank everyone at Mazda Quirk and a special Thanks to Phil and Niman for making this process a breeze. The staff were all polite and extremely patient with our family. Looking for Mazda this is definitely the place to go .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Phil McCabe made the process of leasing my Mazda CX5 so easy. He helped pick out the right vehicle for me and I couldn't be happier. Phil was patient and easy to work with. I've only had positive experiences at Quirk Mazda!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2017
 

We just bought our first new (to us) car since 2006 and couldn't have asked for better service! Rob met us as we were walking in, and took out out in three or four cars. He explained all the bells and whistles, all while being friendly and un-pushy. We drove a new 2017 Mazda 6, a used 2016 Civic, and a 2014 Mazda 6 (and possibly another car; it was a busy day). We'd intended to go to other dealerships to try other cars, but we fell in love with the 2014 Mazda 6 and, between Rob and Victor, we closed the deal! I highly recommend the team at Quirk Mazda!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

I want to thank the folks at Quirk Mazda for an excellent and efficient experience leasing my new 2017 Mazda 6. I love the car, and they took great care of me during the trade in process. I'll be back when I need a new vehicle. A special thanks to Phil McCabe and Dennis Werkheiser for their attention to detail and their ability to answer all of my questions. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

Very accomodating. Rob was excellent, when the car I had lined up got hit in the lot he went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. 9.9/10, Rob.

Read more at Google