Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)


Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

I want to thank the folks at Quirk Mazda for an excellent and efficient experience leasing my new 2017 Mazda 6. I love the car, and they took great care of me during the trade in process. I'll be back when I need a new vehicle. A special thanks to Phil McCabe and Dennis Werkheiser for their attention to detail and their ability to answer all of my questions. Great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

Very accomodating. Rob was excellent, when the car I had lined up got hit in the lot he went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. 9.9/10, Rob.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017
 

Phil Mcabe treated us with respect And I felt he was very transparent when negotiating which made us feel comfortable and relaxed and to top it off we got a great deal which was the best part of it all

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2017
 

I bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 last April however, for some reason I did not receive the survey. I totally forgot about it until last night when I went in for a oil change. After not seeing Rob since April 2016 he saw me sitting down and came over and not only asked how I am liking the car he remembered my name and asked how my dad was doing. He never once brought up the survey either, that is not why I am doing this review. I am doing this review because my car buying experience was easy and painless. I went in there stuck between the CX-3 and CX-5 and Rob had no problem spending a couple of hours with me trying to find the correct fit for me. I never once felt like I was dealing with a car salesman. It felt more like a friend who just wanted to get me the best deal possible, which I felt I received. After being to many dealerships and being in a car enthusiast family I can say with confidence that if Mazda is what you're looking for ask for Rob at Quirk, you won't be disappointed. Also everyone in the service department is very helpful including the Manager, Assistant Manager and Cyndi who seems like my personal service rep.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 23, 2017
 

Rob was great to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone who needs to buy a car. I bought a Mazda CX-5 and very happy with my purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2017
 

I just purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Quirk. Rob Daniels, the sales associate that worked with me was most helpful and managed to find the right solutions for me. I would highly recommend Quirk Mazda and Rob Daniels especially! really great experience!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017
 

I was convinced I was going to get a CRV until I walked in to the Quirk showroom. I met with Phil McCabe, and that was it. I was sold. Phil was patient, thorough and responsive. He followed through like a good sales consultant should and we completed the sales cycle in less than 3 days. It was easy Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2017
 

I was convinced I was going to get a CRV until I walked in to the Quirk showroom. I met with Phil McCabe, and that was it. I was sold. Phil was patient, thorough and responsive. He followed through like a good sales consultant should and we completed the sales cycle in less than 3 days. It was easy because Phil was great. I recommend Quirk and Phil to anyone looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2017
 

I have purchased 8 new vehicles over the last 20years and up until today the experiences were all the same. Every dealership I visited previously spent more time trying to sell me something I didn't need than working with me to make sure I got what I wanted. Today's experience at Quirk Mazda in Quincy was a complete opposite. I was fortunate to have Phil McCabe as my sales agent. He was by far one of the most professional sales associates I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I got exactly what I was looking for. He guaranteed that my 2016 Mazda CX-5 would be ready for 1pm and at 12:58pm it was rolling out of the service bay. Phil then proceeded to run me through the setup of all systems and made sure I was comfortable with all operations before heading in to get the next lucky customers vehicle ready. If you are considering a new Mazda, stop by Quirk and ask for Phil. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Yelp