Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I purchased my First Mazda yesterday at the Mazda quirk in quincy and it was honestly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Robenson “Rob” was the sales consultant I dealt with and he went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Victor the finance coordinator explained everything in full detail and was very pleasant to work with. They even made sure I was able to take the vehicle home that day! I would highly recommend this dealership and look forward to getting routine maintenance to my car done at this specific place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

The salesmen Phil was a great help. Came in and within 1 hour he sold us the new 2018 Mazda 6. Phil guided us through the entire process without any problems.Finance paperwork was done very quickly and didn't have any problems.Great service and salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

It was a pleasure to do business with Quirk. Everything was straightforward and staff were friendly and helpful. Nothing was high pressure. I knew which car I was interested in so I was able to get all of my questions answered over the phone and made a decision to purchase prior to a visit. The transaction was simple; Quirk handled the RMV1 form with my agent in advance and paperwork was ready when I arrived to pick up the car. Phil was pleasant, friendly and helpful. He showed me how the car worked and set up Apple Play while the paperwork was completed and the car registered. While waiting, my husband was even helped by a mechanic who made the cup of coffee for him. Says a lot about the dealership. Staff at the parts department (went to purchase mud floor mats) was equally friendly and helpful. Great people, will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

great service department .leased a 2018 cx5 Great car excellent sales experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

Buying a car is not my favorite activity but the staff at Quirk Mazda was great. I worked with Tiesha to select the vehicle and price. She knew I had options at other dealers and worked hard to earn my business.Victor in the finance office is professional and courteous. He outlined different service options but never pushed a specific plan. He stayed an extra two hours after closing to make sure he setup everything just the way I requested. Would give him more then 5 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

always courteous, friendly and reliable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Read at Google