Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Thank you to Phil McCabe and the Quirk Mazda team for a flawless purchasing experience ( 2017 Mazda 6 Sport ).

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017
 

This is my 3rd lease with mazda... you get the most for your dollar... as fas as bells and whistles. This time i dealt with Phil Mcabe... he was by far my favorite so far. He was patient because i had my son and dog. He listened to my needs and helped me to get into the best vehicle !!!! My cx-5 rocks thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2017
 

I really felt it necessary to write another's review about Quirk Mazda in Quincy! I'm not one to get impressed easily. But I have to say that Quirk has the BEST customer service I've ever had. I brought my car in recently and couldn't have been treated any better.They go above and beyond! I dealt mostly with Dana Mastrocola and Jessica Holyoke. I want to say thank you both. Everyone who I have met couldn't. be any more professional. They truly CARE!!! I know that I will NEVER go to another dealership. So if you want the BEST, look no further. Quirk Mazda is where to go.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017
 

I want to thank Phil McCabe and the other employees at Quirk Mazda for their friendly and professional service. You made the process of buying a new car painless! I love my new car. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

Worked with Phil McCabe setting up a lease. Great guy, who made the process very easy. Definitely recommend working with him if looking to lease/buy at Quirk Mazda.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017
 

I worked with the online group to secure a price before I headed up after work on a Tuesday night. By the time I reached the dealership it was almost 7PM. I met with Phil McCabe, and ended up purchasing my CX5. He was a pleasure to work with given the time of night and the fact that I changed my mind about the color of the car after he began paperwork. Basically, it was a stress-free transaction - something I really needed that day! If you want to be treated with respect, actually have the numbers correspond upon arrival to the internet deal than this is where to go! Phil synced my blue tooth at 9PM and showed me how to use the features of the car and set my navigation to get me home. How much better can a transaction get? He is a stand up guy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

Sandra Rivas I would like to thank everyone at Mazda Quirk and a special Thanks to Phil and Niman for making this process a breeze. The staff were all polite and extremely patient with our family. Looking for Mazda this is definitely the place to go .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Phil McCabe made the process of leasing my Mazda CX5 so easy. He helped pick out the right vehicle for me and I couldn't be happier. Phil was patient and easy to work with. I've only had positive experiences at Quirk Mazda!

Read more at Google