Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Phil Mcabe has taken great care of us again. This is our second (and not last) purchase with him. Great, honest guy to deal with. Would highly recommend him to anyone we know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2018
 

My SUV purchase at Quirk Mazda was probably the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had.  I worked with salesman Rob and his sales manager Victor. The two of them formed a seamless team to de-stress the car buying process as much as possible. There was no pressure to close a deal and while several aftermarket products were offered during closing I didn't feel like I had to say "no thank you" over and over again.  The two of them had a warm and friendly style that was greatly appreciated!Quirk has an impressive selection of Mazdas so you're basically guaranteed they'll have the vehicle with the right combination of options to meet your needs. The SUV I ended up purchasing was priced significantly lower than at other locations. I would return here for my next purchase 1000%!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Bought a car. Whoops.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

Although from Cape Cod, I decided to purchase my 2018 Mazda CX 5 Touring from Quirk Mazda rather than the local dealer. The initial reason was due to prompt, courteous, and informative email and telephone replies. Phil McCabe was my salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He made sure I understood the paperwork I was signing and that I understood some the newer features in the Mazda that I might not have been familiar with. I am in love with my new car and couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Excellent service. Traded in my '16 CX-5 for the '18... made the deal, paperwork done, and in 1.5 hours or so I was out the door in my new ride. Phil is so easy to work with!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2018
 

Excellent service. Traded in my '16 CX-5 for the '18... made the deal, paperwork done, and in 1.5 hours or so I was out the door in my new ride. Phil is so easy to work with!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

Kevin Valdez and NiMan Liu gave my fiance and I a great first car buying experience. Was afraid it would take all day, several dealerships and lots of heartache and pain, and instead we were in and out, loving what we ended up with (a beautiful red CX-5) within the matter of a coupe of hours.These guys were great, knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be back again for our second car.

Read at Google