Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

I am not one to write "reviews". In fact, this is the first review I have ever written, but I feel compelled to express gratitude to Kim Mulrey at Quirk Mazda. Whenever I need to bring my vehicle in, I schedule my appointment through Kim in the service department. She is amazing and the best advocate for her customers! I can trust that each time I am there, she will assure that I am in and out as quickly possible, will keep me updated, will help me with a loaner car if necessary, and most importantly she makes me feel comfortable. She is the #1 and only reason I continue to bring my car to Quirk Mazda to be serviced. Thank you, Kim!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

This is a top notch service department. From the moment I walked into Quirk Mazda in Quincy I was treated with great customer service and respect. Kimberly, a member of Quirk Mazda's service team, worked to ensure all of my needs were met. She was very kind and informative about the services my vehicle needed to keep it running at its highest performance. I appreciated her kindness as it went a very long way. I look forward to returning to Quirk Mazda in the near future for all of my service needs. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2018
 

This is a top notch service department. From the moment I walked into Quirk Mazda in Quincy I was treated with great customer service and respect. Kimberly, a member of Quirk Mazda's service team, worked to ensure all of my needs were met. She was very kind and informative about the services my vehicle needed to keep it running at its highest performance. I appreciated her kindness as it went a very long way. I look forward to returning to Quirk Mazda in the near future for all of my service needs. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2018
 

This is for the SERVICE aspect of Quirk Mazda - top notch staff and quick and easy turnaround. They don't try to oversell you and show you what may need tending to when you bring your car in next time. On the SALES side of things - there is much to be desired. While I was getting my car serviced, I had started talking to a sales rep and without even asking me, they went into my car, and grabbed the registration out of my glovebox. I was also told that there was only one 2017 MY for the vehicle I was looking at, but later found out that wasn't the truth. Overall, I definitely would recommend Quirk Mazda for service, but stay away from sales.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Rob was amazing! This was by-far my most pleasant car buying experience. Rob was funny, very knowledgeable and fair. I didn't at any point feel that I was being taken advantage of. When asked what it would take to get me into my CX-5, I put down my offer and it was accepted, no muss, no fuss! I asked, and even got, the slush mats thrown in. At first, he thought I said Slushies (like 7-Eleven) and we had a good laugh. When I went to pick up my car, there were two Slushies in the cup holders! Talk about swank...so great! Highly recommend Rob.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2018
 

Just got another car from Phil McCabe, so easy to deal with, gives you enough info without getting carried away.  Also we talked pricing without trying to oversell.  This is 4 cars we have gotten thru him and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest deal

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 4, 2018
 

Perfect trifecta on the Super Blue Moon eclipse. I purchased my 1st new car in 17 years from Rob Daniel. I had exchanged several emails with Sales Manager Dennis Werkheiser before I was able to visit the dealership for a test drive. I had a lot going on. Dennis was great answering all my questions promptly via email. The fact that he took the time to respond without pressure impressed me. I visited the dealership to drive a car I've been in love with for about 3 years now, Mazda 6 in Deep Crystal Blue Mica. They a had one for me in the Touring trim level I wanted. It was $2k less than they had quoted me a month prior. I met Dennis and thanked him for being so gracious. He introduced me to Rob and we began our test drive. As we drove away I realized it didn't have the Bose System or moonroof. Rob said, "No problem. I think we have another 6 in Deep Crystal Blue Mica. I'll text the dealership." By the time we finished our test drive the other 6 was waiting for me. It was a trim level higher at the Grand Touring trim level with a smoked treatment. I took me a while to figure out what was different. It was the smoked trim package and the lower tire profile that threw me, but man it was/is gorgeous! Better than I could have imagined. It's as if it were custom made for me. The next piece is the gross part for everyone involved. "The financing!" We got to a deal. Rob presented some options and gave me room to take it in while I sat in my new car and got to know the vehicle. Once the financing was resolved Rob really came alive teaching me about the car. He was great! Furthermore, he came in early for his shift to deliver my car and take my trade. Rob and the dealership did a lot to make this experience as smooth as possible. I absolutely love my car!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2018
 

Friendly sales team, reasonable pricing, impressive looking operation. The location is very inconvenient from my home. Had it been better, I might have purchased through them. If their location works for you then I would have no reservations about doing business with this dealership

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2018
 

Phil McCabe, he is really a great salesman at Quirk Mazda. I had done lot of research of the car. He helped to get my car in my budget. ThanksAbhie

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 29, 2018
 

I went in to look at Mazda CX-5 on Saturday morning. Our sales rep, Kevin was professional and made the whole process super easy. He made sure to find us a car that fit our needs and our budget. He also made the delivery of the car such an easy process. Overall a fantastic experience. I highly recommend Quirk Mazda and Kevin!

Read at Yelp