Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I brought my 2013 CX 9 in for servicing and the service representative was very pleasant I explain to them that the car had a bad shimmy in the front of the car and I couldn't understand why they took it in at the last minute with no problem even though I didn't buy the car there but that was really nice of them ..when I came back to pick it up that night and they explain to me in great detail the problem was simple the lower control arm was badly worn and I needed to replace it and how much it would cost and that the car was no longer under warranty it couldn't be replaced by Mazda I thought it was very professional. They then set me up with an appointment immediately for next week since they had the part in stock so I didn't have to wait, I found them to be very professional and inexpensive and pleasant to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I brought my car to Mazda Quincy the service was very professional I had no problems I recommend it to all my friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I came in without an appointment and was taken right in. they let me know it may be a longer longer than usual because of no appointment but i was in and out. Those girls at quirk mazda are the BEST!!! I love this place its like hanging out with friends - honest and fun 🙂

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

Phil McCabe was both professional and courteous. Great car buying experience. Love my new CX5! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others, especially Phil McCabe.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Quirk was quick and easy. I was able to negotiate the price online and got what I wanted when I arrived.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

Phil Mcabe was great, very detailed and informative .. he was not pushy and made it a very comforable experienci would recommend him to any family members or friends .

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2017
 

With my lease coming to an end, I was dreading returning to a dealership, but knew it had to be done.  I ran into Phil McCabe on the floor and immediately felt more at ease.  He was respectful of my time and desire to consider different models.  Dealerships are tough places to work.  There are incentives for salespeople to be pushy and cutthroat in their tactics.  I was pleased that Phil did not come across this way and made my new Mazda purchase as enjoyable as possible.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

My lease on my 2014 Mazda 3 was ending so I decided to poke around and look at new models for a new lease. Ran into Phil McCabe on the floor. He was attentive and respectful of my time. It was a large part of why I decided to go ahead and lease a new Mazda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

I just bought a car from quirk, I live in NH and drove all the way down for their prices. I worked with Phil and he was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. Wasn’t pushy or anything, unlike most car salesmen. I got the car I wanted and was given a great price, fully explained all of the features of my new car. Would definitely go back and recommend to other people I know looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017