Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Dennis and Tiesha were great to work with. No haggles and very responsive. All around great buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2019
 

I was extremely pleased to do business with Quirk Mazda! No pressure and a fair price. I worked with Phil McCabe and Dennis Werkheiser, both quality professionals. It was a very pleasant experience. Phil went out of his way to set up the electronics and explain the details of the automobile. I bought the car on Friday and picked it up the following Monday. Hassle free!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

The sales person, Phil McCabe as well as the manager were very fair in negotiations, no high pressure and we got the car that we really wanted and drove home with it hours after we agreed to purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great dealership great staff! Tyisha and Dennis took care of me and made me feel completely comfortable. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Most efficient sales team you’ll ever encounter. They know there stuff and explain everything so you’ll know what is being charged. Rachel and Niman were especially helpful. I love my CX-9. Thanks again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019