Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

This Mazda team is the best. Very helpful and negotiated very well. I am on my 3rd mazda with this dealership and highly recommend Phil McCabe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

I just leased my second CX5 from Quirk Mazda with the assistance of Phil McCabe. He is very helpful, accommodating, and most importantly when going to a car dealership- there are no games on the negotiation. He's very straightforward and no BS, which I greatly appreciate.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

I have purchased a few cars from Phil McCabe of Quirk Mazda and he has always helped me get into the car I want at a good price. I will keep going to Quirk because of Phil.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Quicker than normal oil change today. And they don't shove unnecessary service down your throat. More like "recommended for next time." And the staff is very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

The buying experience at Quirk Mazda was very easy and pleasant.. Phil McCabe was our sales rep.There was no pressure and the process went quickly once we settled on a price. The price was very fair and we feel Quirk gave us the best price. Phil was professional and very accommodating.The vehicle was delivered when promised and the process went very well. Phil took time to explain all features of the car before leaving the lot. I recommend Quirk Mazda, especially Phil to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience picking up my first Mazda from Quirk Mazda. It was a pleasure to work with Phil McCabe who was there for us at all times and was very helpful in explaining the various options and their features. Would definitely consider a Mazda for my next upgrade.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2018
 

Had a great experience at Quirk Mazda service department this past week.  The staff was professional, courteous and honest. Dealing with Nam was a breeze. He was honest kept me updated and greeted me with a smile. Thank you to the team!

Read at Yelp