Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Very good experience with Tiesha

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Short, sweet, honest review;I called Quirk Mazda to ask about the 2019 Mazda 3. Sales Manager Dennis welcomed me to the dealership and gave me all the information I needed about pricing and model trims.On my first visit the next day, I was greeted by Tiesha who was very low pressure sales and allowed me to explore through the inventory. We sat down and talked about what I was looking for, coming to a decision to leasing the car I wanted. The best part was the team handled all the behind the scenes work in the matter of a day. I have full confidence in saying I'm driving the perfect car for me, and the process was both smooth and assuring. Thank you Quirk Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

fast and amazing service again from Rob, love the new 2019 CX-5 Touring. If i had to sum it up in one sentence it’s “Luxury without breaking the bank.”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

I had a good experience with Quirk Mazda leasing a new CX-5. I received a competitive offer up front via email that was better than what other dealerships were offering. When I came in to close the deal, Phil was great to deal with and made the transaction as smooth as possible. I would recommend both Phil and Quirk Mazda

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Fast, good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019