Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

We had such a great experience at Quirk Mazda, and LOVE our new Mazda3. Kevin took such great care of us and we plan on doing business with Quirk Mazda for many years to come!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from my wonderful sales person Phil McCabe, He was awesome and I would highly suggest anyone to purchase a vehicle directly from him. He is so very friendly, and made me and my wife feel like family. There was no hidden agenda, the price was the same price quote when we finalized the paper work. He explained how the vehicle worked and was professional during the entire process. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks again Phil, My wife and I are loving the new car!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 10, 2019
 

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from my wonderful sales person Phil McCabe,  He was awesome and I would highly suggest anyone to purchase a vehicle directly from him. He is so very friendly,  and made me and my wife feel like family. There was no hidden agenda, the price was the same price quote when we finalized the paper work.  He explained how the vehicle worked and was professional during the entire process. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks again Phil,  My wife and I are loving the new car!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

My husband and I went to quirk Mazda to buy a car that I have been looking into.Chris and Dennis were awesome. They were very helpful and answered a lot of our questions.I am extremely grateful for them and my new car . Go Quirk!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Fair pricing and made buying a new car easy

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 4, 2019
 

I just leased my 2nd CX5 from Quirk Mazda. This is my 4th Mazda from Quirk overall. My experience with Quirk throughout the years has been nothing but exceptional. From my salesman Rob, to the finance coordinator NiMan (who really worked hard and explained everything in detail to me) to Kim in service, Quirk offers nothing but phenomenal service in every aspect. I'm greeted with a friendly smile from the moment I walk in, and I truly feel appreciated as a customer. I give Quirk 5 stars, but only because 10 is not an option. You will not be disappointed Quirk, Mazda.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

This dealer ship is amazing. Chris (our salesmen) was amazing.Ask for him if you are going to buy a car from here. He helped us get the car at the right price. The car buying experience with him was hassle free. He made sure we are getting the best deal. Thank you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

The service side of this dealership is incredible. Kim was fantastic help with my car. She made the process completely stress-free. Very glad I found this dealership near the city.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

I just leased a new car from Quirk and I'm very happy with my experience. Phil McCabe and the rest of the team were very nice and helpful when working with me. Phil was very knowledgable and gave me plenty of information about the car I was getting (mazda 6) I will definitely come back here again in a few years to lease another car!

Read at Google