Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Brand new location state of art...good customer service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2019
 

I have had the pleasure of working with Phil McCabe for two transactions at Quirk Mazda. In 2015 I leased a new Mazda and he was helpful, attentive to my needs, and made me feel secure in my purchase. Throughout the course of the four year lease, he was always in contact checking in on how I was enjoying my car. At the end of the lease, I was in an accident, complicating my ability to return the car. Phil was in constant contact with me during this ordeal. He helped me find the right resources to make this difficult time a little simpler! I was impressed with his dedication to customer service, which extended beyond the scope of his position. When I was finally ready to return the leased car I came in to Quirk Mazda again with the intention to purchase because I was so happy with my previous experience. Again, I asked for Phil and he helped me find the perfect car that fit my needs at the most reasonable cost. He showed me a wide variety of options to help me find the best fit. I am very happy with my new Mazda CX-5! I highly recommend this location! They just opened a new show room, and the staff are all friendly and attentive.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Picked up my new CX-5 yesterday and couldn’t be happier with it and even more so with the service I received from Quirk Mazda. Chris C. handled the sale and the entire process could not have gone smoother. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the Mazda line. If you’re in the market for a Mazda, see Chris at Quirk! Also a quick shoutout to sales manager Dennis and finance guy Victor who also helped along the way. You guys have a great team, keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Going into Quirk Mazda knowing that i was upside down on my previous car loan, so i had some idea that there would be a challenge. Phil not only handled the challenged with ease, but with extreme professionalism and a warm and relatable personality. Not only do I recommend going to Quirk Mazda, but I would HIGHLY recommend working with Phil.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2019
 

As a first time new car buyer, i can honestly say the experience I've had was tremendous. I was fortunate enough to work with Phil, who handled everything with a warm and relatable personality, as well as exceptional professionalism and patience, and an outstanding knowledge. I would highly recommend anyone looking at a Mazda to stop in and take a look at Quirk Mazda,  and if you can, work with Phil.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2019
 

By far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I'm very glad my sister in law recommended I go to Quirk. While the dealership came recommended, I still made sure to reach out to other local car dealers but found Dennis was the most responsive and beat everyone's price.  When I arrived to take the car out for a test drive, I was greeted by Kevin Valdez. He was great to deal with, very straightforward and friendly and did not try to pull any car salesman schtick that I faced at other dealerships. As most of the negotiation was done before arriving, the transaction was straightforward and very painless. Plus I didn't feel like I was waiting for hours to get to see someone from fiance. Victor, the finance manager, sat with me and went over everything, and at no point tried to pull anything shady with the contract (lookin' at you Herb Chambers). After I brought the car home, I noticed a minor scratch. Kevin had me come back in a few days later and took care of everything quickly. I love my new car and am so happy I went there.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Loved it when i had my mazda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

Came in for a key battery for my boyfriends car.  The guys in service went above and beyond to help us.  Thank you Matt and Quincy for taking the time to help me get this fixed in such a short amount of time.

Read at Yelp